The Bikini Bottom Horror

Chapter 1: Rise of the Star

Chapter 2: Vengeance and Blood

Chapter 3: A Turning Tide

Chapter 4: Return to the Krusty Krab

Chapter 5: Desperation

Chapter 6: Discoveries

Chapter 7: The Abyss Stares Back

Chapter 8: Wrath and Friendship

Chapter 9: Escape

Chapter 10: The Tortured One

Chapter 11: A New Bottom

Chapter 12: The Road Warrior

Chapter 13: Clash of the Titans